© 2020 E.W. Klein & Company

ABOUT US

Welcome to E.W. Klein. Meet our staff:

QUICK FACT: Average Industry Experience: 12.2 years

"Your E.W. Klein Team always has the quickest response of any other Manufacturer's Rep I deal with in the entire Southeast" 

----Current Customer

Meet Our Team

Inside Sales Support (Parts, Pumps, Service, Info)

OFFICE MANAGER

NASH, ALFA-LAVAL

Cary Norwood

cnorwood@ewklein.com

(404) 256-9200 office

INSIDE ENGINEER SUPPORT 

Berend Morrison

berend@ewklein.com
(404) 256-9200 office

Zack Wilkinson

PUMP SERVICE COORDINATOR

zack@ewklein.com
(404) 256-9200 office

INSIDE SALES SUPPORT, PARTS

Kim Yankauskas

kim@ewklein.com
(404) 256-9200 office

Anthony Bucci

anthony@ewklein.com
(404) 256-9200 office

RIETSCHLE SALES & SERVICE, PARTS

Outside Field Engineers & Support 

PRESIDENT

Eddie Ostervold

eddieo@ewklein.com

(404) 256-9200 office
(404) 274-1813 mobile

Georgia & tennessee Focus on paper, Power, Gen Industry, & Chemical

OUTSIDE SALES ENGINEER

Dan Barnette

dbarnette@ewklein.com
(706) 224-3578 mobile

SC &GA Coast 

Paper, Chemical,

Power & Gen Ind

Specialist

SOLUTIONS ENGINEER

Steve Fleck

sfleck@ewklein.com
(404) 516-3978 mobile

Lower Alabama

Heat Transfer &

Vacuum Specialist

OUTSIDE SALES ENGINEER

Allison Carroll

acarroll@ewklein.com
(704) 408-7575 mobile

North Carolina

Chemical, Power, Gen

Ind Specialist & Special

Projects

OUTSIDE SALES ENGINEER

Dan Dunn

ddunn@ewklein.com
(205) 655-0040 office
(205) 908-0678 mobile

Alabama & FL Panhandle

Focus on Paper, Power,

Gen Industry, & Chemical

OUTSIDE SALES ENGINEER

Tie Duan

tie@ewklein.com
(404) 256-9200 office

478-508-2017 mobile

Georgia & tennessee Focus on paper, Power, Gen Industry, & chemical

HEAD QUARTERS

314 W. WIEUCA ROAD, NE
ATLANTA, GEORGIA 30342

GENERAL CONTACT

PHONE: (404) 256-9200

FAX: (404) 256-3471

EMAIL: info@ewklein.com

SALES STAFF: EWK Team email and phone information.

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

OUR

EXPERIENCE

 Our experienced 10-person staff serves the chemical, coal, metal, mineral, plastics, pulp and paper, power, and textile industries located throughout the Southeast United States. To learn more about our team and the areas that we serve, see Sales Staff.

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

 Our experienced 10-person staff serves the chemical, coal, metal, mineral, plastics, pulp and paper, power, and textile industries located throughout the Southeast United States. To learn more about our team and the areas that we serve, see Sales Staff.

OUR

SERVICE