Vacuum pumps, Compressors, Process Equipment, and Specialty Pumps

Sales Staff

Call Us (404) 256-9200


With offices in Atlanta and Birmingham, E. W. Klein & Company represents multiple manufacturers, serving our customers' needs. Our experienced staff knows their product lines and the Southeast.

Atlanta, Georgia Office

Kent Watkins, President
OUTSIDE SALES ENGINEER
(404) 256-9200 office

Jimmy Klein, General Manager
INSIDE SALES ENGINEER
(404) 256-9200 office

Berend Morrison
INSIDE SALES ENGINEER
berend@ewklein.com
(404) 256-9200 office

Cary Norwood
INSIDE SALES, PARTS SPECIALIST
cnorwood@ewklein.com
(404) 256-9200 office

Kim Yankauskas
INSIDE SALES SUPPORT
kyankauskas@ewklein.com
(404) 256-9200 office

Anthony Bucci
INSIDE SALES, SERVICE
anthony@ewklein.com
(404) 256-9200 office

Dan Barnette
OUTSIDE SALES ENGINEER
dbarnette@ewklein.com
(706) 224-3578 mobile

Steve Fleck
SOLUTIONS ENGINEER
sfleck@ewklein.com
(404) 516-3978 mobile

Eddie Ostervold
OUTSIDE SALES ENGINEER
eddieo@ewklein.com
(404) 256-9200 office
(404) 274-1813 mobile

Birmingham, Alabama Office

Dan Dunn
OUTSIDE SALES ENGINEER
ddunn@ewklein.com
(205) 655-0040 office
(205) 908-0678 mobile

top

© EW Klein & CompanySitemap